PLEASE NOTE: SSH access is disabled.
f0a408a180 · clearautoscan.sh hinzugefügt · Updated 2026-09-10 04:33:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?